Atul Maheswari Scholarship admit card 2015 [Step by step Guide]

Amar Ujala foundation conducting the Atul Maheswari Scholarship written exam on the 15 and 22 November, 2015. More than lakh candidates online registered for the scholarship 2015, the exam will in two shifts Morning and Noon, the first shift will start from 10:00 A.M, while the second shift timing is from 2:00 P.M at more than 23 centers in Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, and Uttrakahand, and Himachal Pradesh.Published for

Steps to download Atul Maheswari Scholarship written test admit Card 2015.

Step1. Firstly Go to official website link, and the page will open on your screen AMC Admit Card.

Step2. On page’s bottom here are SEARCH option, and the candidate must to Enter your Mobile number (it must same as fill in registration form), OR your Email Id, and the admit card will flash on your screen.

Step3. Download Admit card by choose/click on button that is on page’s left side.

One must important notice for applicants: Each applicant must bring one Photo Id card. No any candidates will allow entering without Photo ID.
For ensure about written test date and center Candidates have to check the hall ticket, the admit card sending process start by 05 November, they have to appear according the schedule on admit card.

Amar Ujala foundation Scholarship examination center

Total 68,230 students out of 1.5 lakh candidates qualifying for appear in scholarship 2015 written test, that will held on 15.11.2015/22.11.2015, as the details below.

15 November Examination Center:
  1. Agra
  2. Aligarh
  3. Basti
  4. Bijnor
  5. Bulandshahr
  6. Chandigarh
  7. Deoria
  8. Etah
  9. Ghaziabad
  10. Gorakhpur
  11. Jalandhar
  12. Jammu
  13. Jhansi
  14. Meerut
  15. Muzaffarnagar
  16. Pratapgarh
  17. Saharanpur
  18. Udhampur
22 November Examination Center:
  1. Allahabad
  2. Amroha
  3. Azamgarh 
  4. Banda
  5. Bareli
  6. Chamba
  7. Dehradun
  8. Dharamsala
  9. Etawah
  10. Faizabad
  11. Faridabad
  12. Firozabad
  13. Gazipur
  14. Gonda
  15. Haldwani
  16. Haridwar
  17. Jallon
  18. Kanpur
  19. Kotdwar
  20. Karnal
  21. Lakihmpurkhiri
  22. Lucknow
  23. Moradabad
  24. Rampur
  25. Rewari
  26. Robertsganj
  27. Rohtak
  28. Roorkee
  29. Shahjahanpur
  30. Shimla
  31. Sirmour
  32. Sultanpur
  33. Varanasi

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for share information It is very helpful for students belongs from Meerut or nearest places. I have a question, I'm study BBA from CCS University, can I apply for this. As, the CCS University Blog not listed about any instructions about scholarship in this case I need this scholarship sir so I'm eligible for apply ???

Powered by Blogger.